IASA Event Calendar

List of Events for February
Wednesday, February 01, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Atlanta 01/30/2012
Thursday, February 02, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Atlanta 01/30/2012
Enterprice Architecture Conference Milan, Italy 02/02/2012
Friday, February 03, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Atlanta 01/30/2012
Foundation Certification: Atlanta 02/03/2012
Wednesday, February 08, 2012
Sydney Australia Chapter Kick-off call 02/08/2012
Atlanta Chapter Event: "Re-Discovering the Power of LISP" 02/08/2012
Monday, February 13, 2012
UK Chapter Event: Architecting the multi-sided business 02/13/2012
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Puget Sound Chapter Event 02/15/2012
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Online Instructor Led (Virtual) 02/21/2012
SE Florida Chapter: Software Design Patterns 02/21/2012
Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Online Instructor Led (Virtual) 02/21/2012
Costa Rica Chapter Event:Invitación a Charla y Reunión Constitutiva 02/22/2012
Thursday, February 23, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Online Instructor Led (Virtual) 02/21/2012
Center of Excellence in Architecture Webinar 02/23/2012
Friday, February 24, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Online Instructor Led (Virtual) 02/21/2012
CITA-P Board Ireland 02/24/2012
Saturday, February 25, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Online Instructor Led (Virtual) 02/21/2012
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Online Instructor Led (Virtual) 02/21/2012
Monday, February 27, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Online Instructor Led (Virtual) 02/21/2012
Infrastructure Architecture: Seattle 02/27/2012
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Online Instructor Led (Virtual) 02/21/2012
Infrastructure Architecture: Seattle 02/27/2012
New York Chapter Event: Deploying OpenStack Clouds 02/28/2012
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Iasa Architect Core: Online Instructor Led (Virtual) 02/21/2012
Infrastructure Architecture: Seattle 02/27/2012
<< February 2012 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
View By
Day Week Month Year
Calendar Categories
Certification
Chapter Event
Conference
Corporate/ART Training
E-Summit
Training
Webinar